Yolo Tip Line 530-668-5212Yolo Tip Line | facebook logo link | twitter logo link | nextdoor logo link | nixel logo link | Yolo Alert

Yolo County Sheriff's Office

Service Without Limitations


Annual Employee Awards 2015

Deputy of the Year

Mike Montero, Deputy Sheriff

Sworn Manager of the Year

Matthew Davis, Sergeant

Correctional Officer of the Year

Adam Gilbert, Correctional Officer II

Civilian Manager of the Year:

Lorrie Marin, Sheriff’s Records Manager

Employee of the Year

Aida DeAnda, Corrections Records Specialist II

Volunteer of the Year

Reid Thompson, Reserve Deputy Sheriff


Certificate of Commendations

Mike Glaser, Deputy Sheriff

Gary Chamberlain, Correctional Officer II

Steven Praest, Correctional Officer II

Adan Castillo, Correctional Officer II

Alfonso Villasenor, Correctional Officer II

Dwight Hirsh, STARS Member

Terry McQuarrie, STARS Member